Return to Stainless Steel Wall Mount Drip Tray - 6" X 4" X 1"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Guelph, ON Canada  
Handles two taps well. My tray insert that came with the drip tray has holes instead of slots - I prefer the holes to be honest. Much better finish quality than the more expensive 12" long drip tray.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Alexandre Brizard from Trois-Rivieres, QC Canada  
Looks good with my all SS setup.  Wide enough for two taps max.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good value October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick Bickerton from Ottawa, ON Canada  
No problems so far. I use one of these for two taps and it works great. Looking to buy a second one when I add additional taps to my keezer. The only thing that would be nice would be a little finger hole to help get the tray out but a fork works fine for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to clean, can fit under 2 taps September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Ian from Outremont, QC Canada  
I have two of these for four taps and they work great. Easy to clean, look nice, no complaints. Not sure what else to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Brad Watson from North Bay, ON Canada  
I used this with 2 taps.  No issues.  Ideally I would like an extra 2 inches (but who wouldn't).  In order to empty it you have to take it off the fridge but its easy enough with the screw holes on them.  Just don't screw it down hard and the tray will lift right off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Mike MacLeod from Cochrane, AB Canada  
This drip tray works well and is quality made.  As the other reviews suggest: watch your tap spacing before ordering this item; better yet, buy this first then drill your holes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic drip tray August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Kyle Butler from Burlington, ON Canada  
I must respectfully disagree with the previous reviewer. I use this drip tray for two taps and it works fantastically. My taps are spaced about 4 inches apart, which leaves 1 inch on either side that the drip tray covers.

Highly recommended! Construction is thick durable stainless steel and it mounts easily to any kegerator or keezer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tray July 28, 2012
Reviewer: Steve Winston from Hamilton, ON  
Works great for one tap. Too small for two taps. Shipped fast and made of stainless. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?