Return to BeerSmith 2.2 - Downloadable Version (Now with Cloud Option)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome software, price can't be beat elsewhere January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Phil from Edmonton, AB  
I'm only a few brews in, but I've already come to love beersmith. Even with the extract batches I've done, the software has been a huge help in designing recipes. When I make the transition to all grain, I know I'll get even more mileage out of the software using it for mashing too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic. October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Donaldson from Waterloo , ON Canada  
There are a lot of websites, free programs, smartphone apps and other options out there, but they are incomplete or out of date (ingredients, etc). for the price this is a one stop shop for all your beginner to skilled home brewing needs. Well, well worth the investment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Edmonton, Ab  
Definetly worth every penny! Pick up the trial version and try it out than purchase. Its everything like the trail except it dont run out ;) Great data base of ingredients place to add notes jus a wonderufl program and at a great cost.

Cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Alex C-M from Ottawa, Ontario  
It's easy to use and removes all the headaches from the homebrewing process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Price around for brewing software April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Goddard from Pakenham, ON Canada  
I just purchased this great deal on Beersmith. This is a great tool for the beginner to the advanced homebrewer. I would def recommend this software. I love all the add-ons so I don't have to look up SRM's all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Software December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Blkdawg from New Brunswick  
Also bought the app for Kindle. Program allows you to make a great beer.
Tks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Alexandre Charron-Martin from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Beer Smith is great. I bought it and 15 minutes later i received an email with my download link.
30 minutes later i was able to slap together my first all grain recipe. This program is very user friendly. This will  make your life a lot easier if you're a one brewer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than the app November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Jean-Sebastien Ferland from Hornell Heights, ON Canada  
I had the Beersmith app for iPhone but I thought it was limited in what you could do with it.  This one offers more recipes and offers a conversion option for smaller batches of your favorite ones.  Well worth the price on this site, cheaper than other places I've looked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Marion from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I must say, I love this program and was happy to pay for it after using the trial.  Well worth the $25

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Full-featured, easy to use, affordable. September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Marshall from Fredericton, NB Canada  
An affordable and robust program. Lets you create any recipe your can dream of. The built in list of ingredients/equipment/etc is quite comprehensive, and can be augmented with user defined items.

Pretty easy learning curve, and reasonable price for the functionality you get. A must own for creating and logging recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items