Return to Bevlex 200 Thick Wall Beer Line Tubing - 3/16" ID X 7/16" OD (per foot)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product but... October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Lance from Torbay, NL  
This beer line is great and I highly recommend it but the resistance is definitely NOT 2.2 PSI per foot. It's a lot less than that... I would say a pressure drop of 2.2 PSI per METER is more accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Update to Beer Lines March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Sean Brownridge from Waterloo, ON Canada  
I finally got around to replacing my beer lines. I didn't notice much of a flavour difference but they are definitely cleaner. Not being too expensive I'd have to recommend replacing beer lines at least every 1-2 years as an easy way to ensure you're getting the most out of your beer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
No issues May 9, 2014
Reviewer: Alex C-M from Ottawa, Ontario  
Ordered 40' of Bevlex.  First time using using this stuff and it was great to work with.  Easy to clean, easy to cut, easy to install on QD's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better performance April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Paulster from Milton  
Upgraded my old lines to new ones using this stuff and there is less foam for sure (same length).  Zero taste, and not hard to get on to 1/4" barbs at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan Goodfellow from Montreal, QC Canada  
This is some heavy duty stuff. It works great! To attach it to my ball lock disconnects & shank tailpiece, just heated with warm water to open it up a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great line October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Marion from Ottawa, ON Canada  
This stuff is great.  No off taste that I can detect and really thick walls.  Fit's very snugly over the 1/4 barbs (although I used clamps anyway).  It also cuts really easy which is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to work with October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Allen from Mercier, QC Canada  
Easily cut and flexible. The thick wall seems to help maintain the right conditions for the beer through the whole system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality line August 4, 2013
Reviewer: Marc Lapierre from Kanata, ON Canada  
Quality beer line that stands up well to less than ideal conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Adrian M from Hamilton, ON Canada  
Bought a bunch of this and cut it down for my kegerator. Easy to cut and it flexes well without kinking. I do not notice any taste coming from the line. As mentioned, it is a very tight fit, which is a good thing once it's on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beer Line July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Colin from Guelph, ON Canada  
Great beer line. Fits any item you would need it to. Hot water soaking helps in some situations as stated by another reviewer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items