Return to Deluxe Beer Faucet, Nut & Beer Tower Wrench (Dual Ended)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe Faucet Wrench October 11, 2017
Reviewer: John Bergen from Burnaby, BC Canada  
Works fine. No problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
essentiel January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trois-rivières, QC Canada  
Outil essentiel si on veut avoir un système de fut maison, il faut aussi savoir le maintenir en bonne condition...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect in beer towers November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Peter Heese from Edmonton, AB Canada  
This tool is excellent to tighten nuts in the beer tower. Taking faucets on and off is also a breeze.

The wrench is shaped to give excellent leverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Useful tool but has sharp edges June 26, 2015
Reviewer: KC from Bowser, BC  
This tool is a must have if you have faucets. Be careful when using it since it has sharp edges and will cut you if you're not careful. I took a file to it and removed the sharp edges. It's much safer to use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tool December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Keith Forbes from Lower Sackville, NS Canada  
All I can say it's the only tool for the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good - but nor friendly November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Tanguay from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I have to use gloves when I use this... I must have girly hands because I always get cuts from the edges of this thing... it works great, but a rubberized version might do my sensitive office-jockey hands some good :p

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The one tool you need to keep close October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Allen from Mercier, QC Canada  
The one tool you need to keep close. Never had any problem with it. It seems to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mine broke September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Mike MacLeod from Cochrane, AB Canada  
The faucet wrench nub broke off of mine with very little force.  I had to cut in a new one using a dremel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Nick Pruiksma from Dunrobin, ON Canada  
If you keg your beer and have draft towers/taps, this tool is a MUST HAVE. Just buy it now and thank me later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Essential for draft towers August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Adrian McManus from Hamilton, ON Canada  
This is essential if you are buying a draft tower. Trying to tighten the nuts with anthing thicker will be tedious, if not impossible. I have two of these and actually used both at once to tighten a stubborn faucet to my tower. Very strong and cut well - no sharp edges to scratch your chrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items