Return to Five Star Star San Sanitizer (4 fl. oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 starsan what else January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trois-rivières, QC Canada  
Ok, you need this stuff, this is on my personal taste the best sanitizer to have. the only complaint I have, it's only 4 oz, but still it should last you some time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Product April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Snaxx from Scarborough, ON Canada  
Great product, no issues and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent sanitizer March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Marvin C from Toronto, ON Canada  
I've gotten two bottles from OBK and still on the first after having done 5 brews. Just a friendly tip; don't fear the foam! It's pretty harmless to the beer and is a good sign that you have likely mixed the right proportions (1oz to 5 gallons).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Fred Clark from Oro Medonte  
I used this and never looked back. I use it in a spray bottle and mist everything down during brewing. Works great with the bottle washer or soaking gear. I have my Dad using this now as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looking for the best November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Guillaume Charbonneau from sainte Victoire de Sorel, QC Canada  
Im very happy you sell that super sanitiser. A little bottle will go a long way, no rinse, perfect for me.
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A little goes along way! October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff Thomson from Victoria, BC Canada  
I am soo glad that OBK carries Star San... it's the brewing equivalent of Frank's Red Hot... "I use that sh%t on EVERYTHING!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and Easy September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Adam from Huntsville, ON Canada  
Clean then use this stuff.  Bottle lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 like someone said September 21, 2013
Reviewer: lamontagne olivier from Saint-isidore, QC Canada  
Like someone said....@@@@@Really hard to find in Québec, I get one every order or every other order@@@@@ that make a good job for sanitise !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Charles from Toronto, ON Canada  
Fearing the foam leads to the dark side

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Every order August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Israel T from Mascouche, QC Canada  
Really hard to find in Québec, I get one every order or every other order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items